Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Eric Meng Mr. Eric Meng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

sales@mlwcn.com

86-158-68979792

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовАппаратные продуктыЛитьевая обработка Индивидуальные детали с ЧПУ
Product Categories

Литьевая обработка Индивидуальные детали с ЧПУ (Total 4 Products)

Категория продукта Литьевая обработка Индивидуальные детали с ЧПУ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Индивидуальные алюминиевые детали, Детали механической обработки Cnc поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Индивидуальные алюминиевые детали Cnc R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Механическая обработка

марка: Мечта

Подробности Упаковки: По просьбам клиентов

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Механическая обработка латунным наконечником входит в состав деталей с ЧПУ. Эти части выполнены из латуни, а затем используют метод ЧПУ для обработки фигур. Характеристики: 1.Main Hardware Products: ручное колесо из нержавеющей стали, штифты из...
Индивидуальные обрабатывающие детали с ЧПУ с ЧПУ

марка: Мечта

Подробности Упаковки: По просьбам клиентов

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Индивидуальные алюминиевые обрабатывающие детали с ЧПУ - это один из видов деталей для ЧПУ с ЧПУ. Эти части изготавливаются из алюминиевого материала. Наши инженеры могут основываться на чертежах, чтобы разглядеть различные типы алюминиевых деталей....
Пользовательский стальной алюминиевый номер

марка: Мечта

Подробности Упаковки: По просьбам клиентов

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Пользовательский стальной алюминиевый номер - это стальная деталь, которая находится в деталях с ЧПУ. Эти номера изготавливаются из алюминия и изготавливаются методом литья. Характеристики: 1.Main Hardware Products: ручное колесо из нержавеющей...
Зубчатый диск Alu Gear Thorttel Pinion Teeth 6F5 Wheel

марка: Мечта

Подробности Упаковки: По просьбам клиентов

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Alu Gear Set Thorttel Pinion Teeth 6F5 Колесо 68200 представляет собой детали с ЧПУ с ЧПУ. Мы изготавливаем для клиентов с различными размерами, материалами и дизайнами более 20 лет. Характеристики: 1.Main Hardware Products: ручное колесо из...

Китай Литьевая обработка Индивидуальные детали с ЧПУ Поставщики

Литьевая обработка Индивидуальные детали с ЧПУ - это процесс изготовления, в котором жидкий материал обычно выливают в форму, которая содержит полость полости желаемой формы и затем ее затвердевают. Затвердевшая часть также известна как литье, которое выбрасывается или вырывается из формы для завершения процесса. Литейные материалы обычно представляют собой металлы или различные холодные материалы, которые отверждаются после смешивания двух или более компонентов вместе; Примерами являются эпоксидная смола, бетон, гипс и глина. Кастинг чаще всего используется для создания сложных форм, которые в противном случае были бы трудными или неэкономичными для других методов.



Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Hardware Products > Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts

Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts

Product categories of Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Customized Aluminum Parts, Cnc Machining Parts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Aluminum Cnc Parts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Machining Brass Dip Assembly

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' requests

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Machining Brass Dip Assembly is included in the Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts Those parts are made in brass material and then use CNC machining method to make out the shapes Specifications 1 Main Hardware Products Stainless Steel Hand Wheel...
China Customized Aluminum Parts of with CE
Customized Aluminum CNC Machining Parts

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' requests

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Customized Aluminum CNC Machining Parts is one kind of Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts Those parts are casting made in Aluminum material Our engineers can based on drawings to make out various type of aluminum parts Specifications 1 Main...
China Manufacturer of Cnc Machining Parts
Custom Steel Aluminum Number

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' requests

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Custom Steel Aluminum Number is a steel part which is in Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts Those Numbers are made in Aluminum and made out by using Casting producing method Specifications 1 Main Hardware Products Stainless Steel Hand Wheel...
Customized Customized Aluminum Cnc Parts Made in China
Alu Gear Set Thorttel Pinion Teeth 6F5 Wheel

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' requests

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Alu Gear Set Thorttel Pinion Teeth 6F5 Wheel 68200 is a Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts We custom make for clients with different sizes material and designs for over 20 years Specifications 1 Main Hardware Products Stainless Steel Hand Wheel...
Professional Manufacturer of Casting Machining Customized Cnc Parts
China Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts Suppliers

Casting Machining Customized CNC Parts is a manufacturing process in which a liquid material is usually poured into a mold, which contains a hollow cavity of the desired shape, and then allowed to solidify. The solidified part is also known as a casting, which is ejected or broken out of the mold to complete the process. Casting materials are usually metals or various cold setting materials that cure after mixing two or more components together; examples are epoxy, concrete, plaster and clay. Casting is most often used for making complex shapes that would be otherwise difficult or uneconomical to make by other methods.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier