Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Eric Meng Mr. Eric Meng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

sales@mlwcn.com

86-158-68979792

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeGummi-KunststoffprodukteVerschlusskappen

Verschlusskappen (Total 9 Products)

Produktkategorie von Verschlusskappen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Verschlusskappen , Plastikschutzkappenstecker Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verschlusskappe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kunststoff-Wandstecker Nylon Cork Nylon-Stecker

Einheitspreis: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Kunststoff-Wandstecker Nylon Cork Nylon Plugs gehört zu Plugs Caps. Wir sind professionell in der kundenspezifischen Entwicklung und Herstellung von Produkten aus Polyurethan, Gummi, Kunststoff, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Kupfer und Messing....
Urethan-Plugs Polyurethan-Stopfen beschichten

Einheitspreis: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Beschichtung Urethan Plugs Polyurethan Stopper ist eine Art Plugs Caps. Wir verfügen über 20 Jahre Produktionserfahrung in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Produkten aus Polyurethan, Gummi, Kunststoff, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Kupfer und Messing....
Kunststoff Gummistopfen Stopfen Abdeckung Stooper

Einheitspreis: USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Plastic Rubber Tülle Steckerabdeckung Stooper ist eine der Stopfenkappen. Unsere fabrik befindet sich in Zhejiang und Hebei, haben 20 jahre erfahrung in der produktion. Wir sind professionell in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Polyurethan-,...
Kunststoff-Schraubenabdeckung Kunststoff-Abstandhalter Kunststoff-Wandstecker

Einheitspreis: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Kunststoff-Schraubenabdeckung Distanzstücke aus Kunststoff In den Verschlusskappen sind Kunststoff-Wandstecker enthalten. Unsere fabrik befindet sich in Zhejiang und Hebei, haben 20 jahre erfahrung in der produktion. Herzlich willkommen, mit uns...
Kunststoffstopfen Kunststoffstopfen Kunststoffkappen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Plastikstopfen Plastic Stopper Plastic Cover Plastikkappen sind eine Art Steckkappen. Unsere Fabrik verfügt über 20 Jahre Produktionserfahrung in der Herstellung von Produkten aus Polyurethan, Gummi, Kunststoff, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Kupfer und...
Abdeckkappen aus Gummi für Gasstecker für elektronische Geräte

Einheitspreis: USD 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Gummi-Gassteckerdeckelkappen für elektronische Geräte sind eine Art Stopfenkappen. Unsere fabrik befindet sich in Zhejiang und Hebei, haben 20 jahre erfahrung in der produktion. Ausgezeichnete Qualität, konkurrenzfähiger Preis, pünktliche Lieferung...
Schrauben Sie schwarzen Stopfen für Gummistopfen für das Loch ein

Einheitspreis: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Schraube Schwarze Gummistopfen Stopper für Loch ist Unsere fabrik gehört zu stecker kappen. Unsere Fabrik in Zhejiang und Hebei verfügt über 20 Jahre Produktionserfahrung in der Herstellung von Gummiprodukten . Herzlich willkommen, um uns für...
Wasserdichte Stopperkappen aus Silikonkautschuk

Einheitspreis: USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Wasserdichte Stopperkappen aus Silikonkautschuk sind auch in der Kategorie Steckkappen. Wir können diese Kappen in verschiedenen Farben und Größen herstellen. Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen und wir werden genau den gleichen Artikel wie...
Klare FDA-Silikonkautschukstecker

Einheitspreis: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Klare FDA-Silikonkautschukstecker sind eine Art Steckkappen. Diese Verschlusskappen können in verschiedenen Materialien und Größen hergestellt werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für Details zu unseren Steckern. Unsere fabrik befindet sich in...

China Verschlusskappen Lieferanten

Kernstopfen Kappen werden zum Füllen der Sandgusskernlöcher verwendet, die sich bei wassergekühlten Verbrennungsmotoren befinden. Sie werden auch häufig als Frost-, Frost- oder Motorblock-Erweiterungsstecker bezeichnet.

Der Welch-Stecker (Fehlbezeichnung: Welsh-Stecker) ist eine dünne, gewölbte Scheibe aus einer metallischen Legierung, die mit der konvexen Seite nach außen in ein Gießloch und gegen eine innere Schulter gedrückt wird. Alternativ bietet ein Nichteisenmetall wie Messing einen verbesserten Korrosionsschutz. Bei einem Hammerschlag fällt die Kuppel leicht zusammen und dehnt sie seitlich aus, um das Loch abzudichten. Andere Kernstopfen haben eine Schalenform, so dass die sich verjüngenden Seiten beim Eindrücken in das Gussloch die Dichtung bilden.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Rubber Plastic Products > Plugs Caps

Plugs Caps

Product categories of Plugs Caps, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plugs Caps, Plastic Protective Cap Plug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cap Bottle Plug R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Waterproof Silicone Rubber Stopper Plug Caps

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Waterproof Silicone Rubber Stopper Plug Caps is also in plugs caps category We can make those caps in various colors and sizes Please send us your requirements and then we will make out exactly same item as yours Excellent quality competitive price...
China Plugs Caps of with CE
Clear FDA Silicone Rubber Plugs

Unit Price: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Clear FDA Silicone Rubber Plugs is one kind of Plugs Caps Those plugs caps can be made in various material and sizes Please contact us for details of our plugs Our factory is located in Zhejiang and Hebei have 20 years of production experience...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Protective Cap Plug
Screw Black Rubber Plugs Stopper for Hole

Unit Price: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Screw Black Rubber Plugs Stopper for Hole is Our factory is belong to plugs caps Our factory located in Zhejiang and Hebei have 20 years of production experience of manufacturing rubber products Sincerely welcome to contact us for details...
Customized Cap Bottle Plug Made in China
Rubber Gas Plug Cover Caps for Electronic

Unit Price: USD 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.05 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Rubber Gas Plug Cover Caps for Electronic is one type of plugs caps Our factory is located in Zhejiang and Hebei have 20 years of production experience Excellent quality competitive price timely delivery and good custom service are what we always...
Professional Manufacturer of Rubber Cap Plug
Plastic Plugs Plastic Stopper Plastic Cover Plastic Caps

Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Plastic Plugs Plastic Stopper Plastic Cover Plastic Caps is one kind of Plugs Caps Our factory have 20 years of production experience of manufacturing Polyurethane Rubber Plastic Stainless Steel Aluminum Copper and Brass products Sincerely welcome...
China Supplier of Plugs Caps
Plastic Screw Cover Plastic Spacers Plastic Wall Plugs

Unit Price: USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Plastic Screw Cover Plastic Spacers Plastic Wall Plugs is included in plugs caps Our factory is located in Zhejiang and Hebei have 20 years of production experience Sincerely welcome to cooperate with us and win win together Excellent quality...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Protective Cap Plug
Plastic Wall Plugs Nylon Cork Nylon Plugs

Unit Price: USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Plastic Wall Plugs Nylon Cork Nylon Plugs is belong to Plugs Caps We are professional at custom designing and manufacturing Polyurethane Rubber Plastic Stainless Steel Aluminum Copper and Brass products Excellent quality competitive price timely...
Competitive Cap Bottle Plug China Manufacturer
Coating Urethane Plugs Polyurethane Stopper

Unit Price: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Coating Urethane Plugs Polyurethane Stopper is one kind of Plugs Caps We have 20 years of production experience of designing and manufacturing Polyurethane Rubber Plastic Stainless Steel Aluminum Copper and Brass products Excellent quality...
High Quality Rubber Cap Plug China Manufacturer
Plastic Rubber Grommet Plugs Cover Stooper

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Plastic Rubber Grommet Plugs Cover Stooper is one of Plugs Caps Our factory is located in Zhejiang and Hebei have 20 years of production experience We are professional at custom designing and manufacturing Polyurethane Rubber Plastic Stainless Steel...
China Plugs Caps Supplier
China Plugs Caps Suppliers

Core Plugs Caps are used to fill the sand casting core holes found on water-cooled internal combustion engines. They are also commonly called frost plugs, freeze plugs, or engine block expansion plugs.

The Welch plug, (misnomer: Welsh plug), is a thin, domed disc, of a metallic alloy, which is pressed, convex side out, into a casting hole and against an internal shoulder. Alternatively a non-ferrous metal such as brass offers improved corrosion prevention. When struck with a hammer, the dome collapses slightly, expanding it laterally to seal the hole. Other core plugs have a dish design, so that when pressed into the casting hole the tapered sides form the seal.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier