Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Eric Meng Mr. Eric Meng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

sales@mlwcn.com

86-158-68979792

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeSiegelringGummimembran

Gummimembran (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Gummimembran, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gummimembran , Auto-Gummi-Membranen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kundenspezifische Gummimembranen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kundenspezifische Auto T24L-Gummimembranen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Custom Auto T24L-Gummimembranen sind die Gummimembran. Wir stellen dieses Diaphragma seit über 20 Jahren her. Viele Typen werden für Kunden entwickelt. Schicken Sie uns Ihre Wünsche und wir können genau das machen, was Sie wollen. Wir haben die...
Nylon-Verstärkungsgewebe-Gummimembranen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Nylon-Verstärkungsgewebe-Gummimembranen werden speziell für Kunden gefertigt, die sich in der Kategorie Gummimembran befinden. Unsere Ingenieure haben 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung dieser Membranen. Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Zhejiang...
Gemischte Luftbremsgummi-Membranen in grüner Farbe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Gummimembranen mit gemischter Luftbremse in grüner Farbe gehören zur Gummimembran. Wir können Diaphragmas in verschiedenen Farben wie zB Grün fertigen. Auch Typen und Größen können von Ingenieuren hergestellt werden, die seit 20 Jahren produzieren...
3519CF1-327 Auto-Gummimembranen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited Xingtai Bosheng Rubber & Plastic Products Factory Dongtai Dream Hardware-Zubehörfabrik 3519CF1-327 Auto Rubber Diaphragms gehört ebenfalls zu Rubber Diaphragm. Wir haben 20 Jahre Erfahrung und unsere Fabrik...
Auto T9 T12 T20 T24 T24L T30 Membranen

Einheitspreis: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Auto T9 T12 T20 T24 T24L T30 Membranen sind ein typischer Typ von Gummimembranen. Wir sind professionell in der kundenspezifischen Entwicklung und Herstellung von Gummiprodukten seit über 20 Jahren. Herzlich willkommen, senden Sie uns den Typ und...

China Gummimembran Lieferanten

Gummimembranen, kundenspezifische Gummimembranen

Wir können seinen Kunden technische Lösungen für Gummimembrananwendungen in vielen Branchen anbieten. Unser Verfahren zum Formen von Gummimembranen ermöglicht kundenspezifische Konfigurationen, vielseitige Materialien, die Integration der Verstärkung in die Gummimischung und die Fähigkeit, Metall- oder Kunststoffsubstrate in der Form zu verkleben. Unsere Gummimembranen werden individuell für jede einzelne Anwendung entwickelt, wobei Fluidwechselwirkungen, Druck und Vakuum, mechanische Anforderungen und dynamische Lebensdauer berücksichtigt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass die Leistungsanforderungen erfüllt werden.


Unsere Gummimembranen können je nach abzudichtendem Medium aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien hergestellt werden. Übliche Materialien umfassen Nitril, HNBR, EPDM, Fluorkohlenstoff, Neopren und Silikon.




neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Sealing Ring > Rubber Diaphragm

Rubber Diaphragm

Product categories of Rubber Diaphragm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rubber Diaphragm, Auto Rubber Diaphragms suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Rubber Diaphragms R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3519CF1-327 Auto Rubber Diaphragms

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited Xingtai Bosheng Rubber Plastic Products Factory Dongtai Dream Hardware Accessories Factory 3519CF1 327 Auto Rubber Diaphragms is belong to Rubber Diaphragm as well We have 20 years of production experience and our...
China Rubber Diaphragm of with CE
Green Color Blended Air Brake Rubber Diaphragms

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Green Color Blended Air Brake Rubber Diaphragms is belong to Rubber Diaphragm We can custom make diaphragm in various colors like green Also types and sizes both can be made by engineers who have 20 years of production experience Sincerely welcome...
China Manufacturer of Auto Rubber Diaphragms
Nylon Reinforcing Fabric Rubber Diaphragms

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Nylon Reinforcing Fabric Rubber Diaphragms is custom made for client which is in Rubber Diaphragm category Our engineers have 20 year working experience of making those diaphragms Our factory is located in Zhejiang and Hebei and Excellent quality...
Customized Custom Rubber Diaphragms Made in China
Custom Auto T24L Rubber Diaphragms

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Custom Auto T24L Rubber Diaphragms are the Rubber Diaphragm We make this diaphragm for over 20 years Many types are developed for clients Welcome to send us your requests and we can make exactly you want We have the Excellent quality competitive...
Professional Manufacturer of Rubber Brake Diaphragm
Auto T9 T12 T20 T24 T24L T30 Diaphragms

Unit Price: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Auto T9 T12 T20 T24 T24L T30 Diaphragms is common type of rubber diaphragm We are professional at custom designing and manufacturing Rubber products for over 20 years Sincerely welcome to send us the type and we will make the exactly same item as...
China Supplier of Rubber Diaphragm
China Rubber Diaphragm Suppliers

Rubber Diaphragms, Custom Rubber Diaphragms

we can provides its customers engineered solutions for Rubber Diaphragm applications across many industries. Our process for molding rubber diaphragms allows for custom configurations, versatile materials, integration of reinforcement in the rubber compound and the ability for in-mold bonding of metal or plastic substrates. Our rubber diaphragms are custom designed for each unique application factoring in fluid interactions, pressures and vacuums, mechanical requirements and dynamic life to ensure performance requirements are achieved.


Our rubber diaphragms can be made in a wide variety of materials depending on the medium to be sealed. Common materials include Nitrile, HNBR, EPDM, Fluorocarbon, Neoprene and Silicone.




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier