http://de.mlwdream.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hardware-Produkte > Bolzenanker aus Edelstahl

Bolzenanker aus Edelstahl

Produktkategorie von Bolzenanker aus Edelstahl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kohlenstoffstahl getriebe , Kohlenstoffstahl rad Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Buchse aus Kohlenstoffstahl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Edelstahl 304 Sechskant-Bolzenanker

Einheitspreis: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Edelstahl-304-Sechskant-Bolzenanker gehört zu den Edelstahl-Bolzenankern. Bolzen können in verschiedenen Materialien und verschiedenen Farben hergestellt werden. Senden Sie uns Zeichnungen, und unsere Ingenieure helfen Ihnen, einzigartige...
SS316 Bolzenanker aus Edelstahl

Einheitspreis: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

SS316 Bolzenanker aus Edelstahl sind eine Art Bolzenanker aus Edelstahl. Diese Schraube kann nach Material, Farbe, Typ und Größe angefertigt werden. Senden Sie uns Ihre Zeichnungsbilder. Unsere Ingenieure helfen Ihnen dabei, die Zeichnung zu...
Edelstahl-Betonanker-Bolzen

Einheitspreis: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Edelstahl-Betonankerzapfen gehört zur Kategorie Edelstahl-Bolzenanker. Wir haben 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung der SS-Ankerstifte. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, wenn Sie SS-Bolzen, Bolzen oder Anker verwenden. Spezifikationen: 1.Main...
Metrische U-Bolzen aus Edelstahl U-Bolzen

Einheitspreis: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Metrische U-Bolzen aus Edelstahl U-Bolzen gehört zu den Bolzenankern aus Edelstahl. Unsere Ingenieure können nach Kundenwunsch unsere verschiedenen U-Bolzen mit verschiedenen Größen, Materialien, Farben usw. herstellen. Schicken Sie uns Ihre...
Bolzenanker aus Stahl mit Metallgewindebolzen

Einheitspreis: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Bolzenanker aus Stahl mit Stahlgewindebolzen sind eine Art Bolzenanker aus Edelstahl. Wir sind professionell in der Herstellung von Metallankern seit über 20 Jahren. Unsere Ingenieure unterstützen Kunden bei der Entwicklung und Produktion von...
China Bolzenanker aus Edelstahl Lieferanten
Bolzenanker aus Edelstahlschrauben werden verwendet, um bauliche und nichttragende Elemente mit dem Beton zu verbinden. Die Verbindung wird durch Zusammenfügen verschiedener Komponenten hergestellt, z. B. Ankerbolzen (auch als Befestigungselemente bezeichnet), Stahlplatten, Versteifungen. Ankerbolzen übertragen verschiedene Arten von Lasten: Zugkräfte und Scherkräfte. Eine Verbindung zwischen Strukturelementen kann durch eine Stahlsäule dargestellt werden, die an einem Stahlbetonfundament befestigt ist. Ein üblicher Fall eines nichttragenden Elements, das an einem strukturellen Element befestigt ist, ist die Verbindung zwischen einem Fassadensystem und einer Stahlbetonwand.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Hardware Products > Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors

Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors

Product categories of Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbon Steel Gear, Carbon Steel Wheel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carbon Steel Bushing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel 304 Hexagonal Bolt Stud Anchors

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel 304 Hexagonal Bolt Stud Anchors is one of Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors category Bolt can be made in various materials and different colors Welcome to send us drawings and our engineers will help you create unique drawing...
China Carbon Steel Gear of with CE
SS316 Stainless Steel Bolt Screw Anchors

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

SS316 Stainless Steel Bolt Screw Anchors is one kind of Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors This bolt can be custom made by different material color type and sizes Welcome to send us your drawing pictures and our engineers can help you fix the...
China Manufacturer of Carbon Steel Wheel
Stainless Steel Concrete Anchors Studs

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel Concrete Anchors Studs belongs to Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors Category We have 20 year experience of producing the SS anchors Studs Welcome to contact us with custom making ss bolts studs or anchors Specifications 1 Main...
Customized Carbon Steel Bushing Made in China
Metric Stainless Steel U Bolts U Type Bolt

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Metric Stainless Steel U Bolts U Type Bolt is belong to the Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors Our engineers can according to clients requests to make our various U bolts with different sizes material color and so on Welcome to send us your drawing...
Professional Manufacturer of Steel​ Back Brake Disc
Metal Steel Thread Bolt Screw Stud Anchors

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Metal Steel Thread Bolt Screw Stud Anchors is one kind of Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors We are professional at producing metal anchors for over 20 years Our engineers can assist clients develop and produce custom bolts with different color...
China Supplier of Carbon Steel Gear
China Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors Suppliers
Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors are used to connect structural and non-structural elements to the concrete. The connection is made by an assembling of different components such as: anchor bolts (also named fasteners), steel plates , stiffeners. Anchor bolts transfer different types of load: tension forces and shear forces. A connection between structural elements can be represented by steel column attached to reinforced concrete foundation. Whereas, a common case of non-structural element attached to a structural one is represented by the connection between a facade system and a reinforced concrete wall.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier