Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Eric Meng Mr. Eric Meng
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

sales@mlwcn.com

86-158-68979792

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовАппаратные продуктыСтальные анкеры из нержавеющей стали
Product Categories

Стальные анкеры из нержавеющей стали (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Стальные анкеры из нержавеющей стали, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Углеродистая сталь, Колесо из углеродистой стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Втулка из углеродистой стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Шпильки из нержавеющей стали

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Мечтать

Подробности Упаковки: Согласно запросу

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Шпильки для анкеров из нержавеющей стали относятся к категории анкерных болтов из нержавеющей стали. У нас есть 20-летний опыт производства шпилек SS. Добро пожаловать к нам с изготовлением на заказ болтов, шпилек или анкеров. Характеристики: 1....
Нержавеющая сталь 304 якоря болта гексагональной болт

Цена за штуку: USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.5 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Мечтать

Подробности Упаковки: Согласно запросу

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Якоря болта с шестигранной головкой из нержавеющей стали 304 - одна из категорий анкеров с болтом из нержавеющей стали. Болт может быть изготовлен из разных материалов и разных цветов. Присылайте нам чертежи, и наши инженеры помогут вам создать...
Анкерные болты из нержавеющей стали SS316

Цена за штуку: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Мечта

Подробности Упаковки: Согласно запросу

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Шинный анкер SS316 из нержавеющей стали - один из видов анкерных болтов из нержавеющей стали. Этот болт может быть выполнен на заказ различными материалами, цветом, типом и размерами. Добро пожаловать, чтобы отправить нам свои рисунки, и наши...
Метрическая нержавеющая сталь U Болты U Болт типа

Цена за штуку: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Мечта

Подробности Упаковки: Согласно запросу

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Метрические болты из нержавеющей стали U Болт типа U относится к анкерным болтам из нержавеющей стали. Наши инженеры могут по просьбе клиентов изготавливать наши различные болты U разных размеров, материалов, цвета и так далее. Добро пожаловать,...
Стальные болты с металлической резьбой

Цена за штуку: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Мечта

Подробности Упаковки: Согласно запросу

Способность поставки: 100000PCS/Day

Болт с резьбой для стальной резьбы из нержавеющей стали - это один из видов анкерных болтов из нержавеющей стали. Мы занимаемся производством металлических якорей более 20 лет. Наши инженеры могут помочь клиентам разрабатывать и изготавливать...

Китай Стальные анкеры из нержавеющей стали Поставщики

Болты из нержавеющей стали Стальные анкеры используются для соединения конструкционных и неструктурных элементов с бетоном. Соединение осуществляется путем сборки различных компонентов, таких как: анкерные болты (также называемые крепежными деталями), стальные пластины, ребра жесткости. Анкерные болты переносят различные типы нагрузки: силы натяжения и силы сдвига. Соединение между конструктивными элементами может быть представлено стальной колонной, прикрепленной к железобетонному фундаменту. В то время как общий случай неструктурного элемента, прикрепленного к структурному, представлен соединением между системой фасадов и железобетонной стеной.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Hardware Products > Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors

Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors

Product categories of Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbon Steel Gear, Carbon Steel Wheel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carbon Steel Bushing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel 304 Hexagonal Bolt Stud Anchors

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel 304 Hexagonal Bolt Stud Anchors is one of Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors category Bolt can be made in various materials and different colors Welcome to send us drawings and our engineers will help you create unique drawing...
China Carbon Steel Gear of with CE
SS316 Stainless Steel Bolt Screw Anchors

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

SS316 Stainless Steel Bolt Screw Anchors is one kind of Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors This bolt can be custom made by different material color type and sizes Welcome to send us your drawing pictures and our engineers can help you fix the...
China Manufacturer of Carbon Steel Wheel
Stainless Steel Concrete Anchors Studs

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel Concrete Anchors Studs belongs to Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors Category We have 20 year experience of producing the SS anchors Studs Welcome to contact us with custom making ss bolts studs or anchors Specifications 1 Main...
Customized Carbon Steel Bushing Made in China
Metric Stainless Steel U Bolts U Type Bolt

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Metric Stainless Steel U Bolts U Type Bolt is belong to the Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors Our engineers can according to clients requests to make our various U bolts with different sizes material color and so on Welcome to send us your drawing...
Professional Manufacturer of Steel​ Back Brake Disc
Metal Steel Thread Bolt Screw Stud Anchors

Unit Price: USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Metal Steel Thread Bolt Screw Stud Anchors is one kind of Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors We are professional at producing metal anchors for over 20 years Our engineers can assist clients develop and produce custom bolts with different color...
China Supplier of Carbon Steel Gear
China Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors Suppliers
Stainless Steel Bolts Stud Anchors are used to connect structural and non-structural elements to the concrete. The connection is made by an assembling of different components such as: anchor bolts (also named fasteners), steel plates , stiffeners. Anchor bolts transfer different types of load: tension forces and shear forces. A connection between structural elements can be represented by steel column attached to reinforced concrete foundation. Whereas, a common case of non-structural element attached to a structural one is represented by the connection between a facade system and a reinforced concrete wall.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier