Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Eric Meng Mr. Eric Meng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

sales@mlwcn.com

86-158-68979792

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeHardware-ProdukteEdelstahl-Handrad

Edelstahl-Handrad (Total 4 Products)

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Handrad, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahlstifte , Edelstahl Handrad Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahlbuchse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
CNC-Fräsmaschinen-Handrad mit Drehgriff

Einheitspreis: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000PCS/Day

Wir haben 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von CNC-Fräsmaschinen-Handrad mit Drehgriff. Wir sind professionell bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Aluminium-, Edelstahl-, Kupfer- und Messingprodukten. Unsere Ingenieure können mit Ihren...
Präzisionsguss Edelstahl-Stellrad mit Handrad

Einheitspreis: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000PCS/Day

Präzisionsguss Edelstahl-Gewindeventil-Handrad sind eines unserer Hauptprodukte. Wir besitzen eine Hardware-Fabrik mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und wir entwerfen und fertigen Aluminium-, Edelstahl-, Kupfer- und Messingprodukte. Unsere Ingenieure...
Casting Steel Hand Wheel CNC-Maschinenhandrad

Einheitspreis: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000PCS/Day

Wir sind professionell in der Herstellung von Casting Steel Hand Wheel CNC Machine Hand Wheel seit über 20 Jahren. Unsere eigenen Ingenieure helfen unseren Kunden, das CNC- Handrad aus Stahl mit unterschiedlichen Anforderungen zu entwickeln und zu...
Edelstahl-Drehgriff-Handrad

Einheitspreis: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000PCS/Day

Edelstahl-Drehgriff-Handrad ist unser Starprodukt mit über 20 Jahren Arbeitserfahrung. Das Handrad mit einem Durchmesser von 60 mm ist ein Standardhandrad, das wir täglich produzieren. Wenn Sie jedoch ein benutzerdefiniertes drehbares Handrad...

China Edelstahl-Handrad Lieferanten

Ein Lenkrad (auch als Antriebsrad oder Handrad bezeichnet) ist eine Art Lenksteuerung in Fahrzeugen und Schiffen (Schiffen und Booten).

Edelstahl-Handräder werden in den meisten modernen Landfahrzeugen verwendet, einschließlich aller Serienautos sowie von Bussen, leichten und schweren Lastwagen und Traktoren. Das Lenkrad ist der Teil des Lenksystems, der vom Fahrer betätigt wird. Der Rest des Lenksystems reagiert auf solche Eingaben des Fahrers. Dies kann durch direkten mechanischen Kontakt wie bei Kugelumlauf- oder Zahnstangenlenkungen, ohne oder mit Unterstützung einer hydraulischen Servolenkung, HPS, oder wie bei einigen modernen Serienfahrzeugen mit Hilfe computergesteuerter Motoren, bekannt als Electric Power, erfolgen Lenkung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Hardware Products > Stainless Steel Hand Wheel

Stainless Steel Hand Wheel

Product categories of Stainless Steel Hand Wheel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Pins, Stainless Steel Handwheel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Bushing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
CNC Milling Machine Hand Wheel with Revolving Handle

Unit Price: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 1000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

We have 20 years experience of making CNC Milling Machine Hand Wheel with Revolving Handle We are professional at designing and manufacturing Aluminum Stainless Steel Copper Brass Products Our engineers can design and make items exactly same as your...
China Stainless Steel Pins of with CE
Stainless Steel Revolving Handle Hand Wheel

Unit Price: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 1000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel Revolving Handle Hand Wheel is our star products with over 20 years working experience 60mm diameter hand wheel is one standard hand wheel that we produce every day However if you need custom revolving hand wheel please provide us...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Handwheel
Casting Steel Hand Wheel CNC Machine Hand Wheel

Unit Price: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 1000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

We are professional at making Casting Steel Hand Wheel CNC Machine Hand Wheel for over 20 years Our own engineers are good at help clients designing and producing the CNC steel hand wheel based on different requirments Welcome to contact us with...
Customized Stainless Steel Bushing Made in China
Precision Casting Stainless Steel Threaded Valve Hand Wheel

Unit Price: USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 8 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 1000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Precision Casting Stainless Steel Threaded Valve Hand Wheel are one of our main products We own hardware factory with over 20 years experience and we are custom designing and manufacturing Aluminum Stainless Steel Copper Brass Products Our engineers...
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Wheel
China Stainless Steel Hand Wheel Suppliers

A steering wheel (also called a driving wheel or a hand wheel) is a type of steering control in vehicles and vessels (ships and boats).

Stainless Steel Hand Wheel are used in most modern land vehicles, including all mass-production automobiles, as well as buses, light and heavy trucks, and tractors. The steering wheel is the part of the steering system that is manipulated by the driver; the rest of the steering system responds to such driver inputs. This can be through direct mechanical contact as in recirculating ball or rack and pinion steering gears, without or with the assistance of hydraulic power steering, HPS, or as in some modern production cars with the assistance of computer-controlled motors, known as Electric Power Steering.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier