http://de.mlwdream.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hardware-Produkte > Edelstahlscharniere Metallscharniere

Edelstahlscharniere Metallscharniere

Produktkategorie von Edelstahlscharniere Metallscharniere, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aluminium-Flachscheibe , Aluminiumbuchse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminiumgetriebe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Edelstahl-Türfensterzubehör Scharniere

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Edelstahlscharniere sind in Bau, Immobilien Tür und Fenster weit verbreitet. Unsere Fabrik hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Scharnieren. Herzlich willkommen, senden Sie uns Ihre Design- oder Typennummer, damit wir Ihnen die besten...
Edelstahl 304 Scharnier

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Edelstahlscharnier ist eines unserer Hauptprodukte. Wir haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung verschiedener Stahlscharniere. Kunden könnten uns die Anforderungen senden, um benutzerdefinierte Scharniere anzuzeigen. Wir helfen Ihnen, genau...
Türscharniere aus Edelstahl

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Tür- und Fensterscharniere aus Edelstahl sind im Baugewerbe und im Immobilienbereich weit verbreitet. Wir produzieren sowohl Standard- als auch Nicht-Standard-Scharniere. Unsere Ingenieure können Kunden bei der Entwicklung ihres eigenen Designs...
Möbelbeschläge aus Edelstahl aus Edelstahl 304

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Scharniere aus rostfreiem Edelstahl sind aus Edelstahl SS 304 kombiniert mit einem Kunststoffsatz, der in Möbelbeschlägen üblich ist. Wir können kundenspezifisch nach Farbe, Größe und Design der Kunden herstellen. Schicken Sie uns Ihr Design und wir...
Bau Metall Eisen Tür Fenster Scharnier

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Construction Metal Iron Scharnier kann aus Kohlenstoffstahl, Edelstahl, Kupfer usw. hergestellt werden. Wir fertigen alle Scharniere nach Kundenwunsch wie Farbe, Größe und Typ. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte mit Ihrem Zeichnungsdesign und wir geben...
China Edelstahlscharniere Metallscharniere Lieferanten
Scharniere aus Edelstahl Metallscharniere sind ein mechanisches Lager, das zwei feste Objekte miteinander verbindet und normalerweise nur einen begrenzten Drehwinkel zwischen ihnen zulässt. Zwei durch ein ideales Scharnier verbundene Objekte drehen sich relativ zueinander um eine feste Drehachse: Alle anderen Übersetzungen oder Drehungen werden verhindert, und somit hat ein Scharnier einen Freiheitsgrad. Scharniere können aus flexiblem Material oder aus beweglichen Komponenten hergestellt sein. In der Biologie funktionieren viele Gelenke wie das Ellenbogengelenk als Scharniere.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Hardware Products > Stainless Steel Hinges Metal Hinges

Stainless Steel Hinges Metal Hinges

Product categories of Stainless Steel Hinges Metal Hinges, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminium Flat Washer, Aluminium Bushing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminium Gear R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Door Window Accessories Hinges

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel Hinges are widely used in Construction Real Estate Door and Window Our factory has over 20 year working experience of making hinges Big welcome to send us your design or type number so that we can offer best prices for you...
China Aluminium Flat Washer of with CE
Stainless Steel 304 Hinge

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel Hinge is one of our main product We have over 20 years experience of making various steel hinges Clients could send us the requirements so that to display custom hinges We will help you develop exactly the same hinges that you prefer...
China Manufacturer of Aluminium Bushing
Stainless Steel Door Window Hinges

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel Door Window Hinges are widely used in Construction Real Estate field We produce both standard and nonstandard hinges Our engineers are able to help clients develop their own designing and make out unique products Clients could...
Customized Aluminium Gear Made in China
Plastic Stainless Steel 304 Furniture Hardware Hinges

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Plastic Stainless Steel Hinges is a SS 304 steel combined with a plastic set which is common used in the furniture hardware We can custom make it according to clients color size and design Welcome to send us your design and we will make exactly same...
Professional Manufacturer of Aluminium Wheel
Construction Metal Iron Door Window Hinge

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Construction Metal Iron Hinge can be made of carbon steel stainless steel copper and so on We all customized make hinges according to clients requests like color size and type Welcome to contact us with your drawing design and we will give you best...
China Supplier of Aluminium Flat Washer
China Stainless Steel Hinges Metal Hinges Suppliers
Stainless Steel Hinges Metal Hinges are a mechanical bearing that connects two solid objects, typically allowing only a limited angle of rotation between them. Two objects connected by an ideal hinge rotate relative to each other about a fixed axis of rotation: all other translations or rotations being prevented, and thus a hinge has one degree of freedom. Hinges may be made of flexible material or of moving components. In biology, many joints function as hinges like the elbow joint.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier