Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Eric Meng Mr. Eric Meng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

sales@mlwcn.com

86-158-68979792

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeHardware-ProdukteStanzen von Metallstahlerzeugnissen

Stanzen von Metallstahlerzeugnissen (Total 4 Products)

Produktkategorie von Stanzen von Metallstahlerzeugnissen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Stanzen von Metallstahlerzeugnissen , Stanzen von Eisenwaren Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sicherungsplatte aus Edelstahl R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Stanzen von Eisenerzeugnissen aus Stahl

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach anforderungen der kunden

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Stanzen von Stahleisenprodukten ist ein weiterer Stanzmetallstahl, den wir immer herstellen. Wir können auf der Grundlage der Zeichnungen der Kunden genau die Produkte herstellen, die die Kunden bevorzugen. Spezifikationen: 1.Main Hardware-Produkte:...
Edelstahlplatte Runde Sicherungsplatte

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach anforderungen der kunden

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Runde Platte aus rostfreiem Stahl ist eine Art Stempeln von Metallstahlprodukten. Wir können die Platte aus verschiedenen Materialien wie Edelstahl, Kupfer, Kohlenstoffstahl usw. herstellen. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen zu diesen...
Edelstahl 304 Maschendrahtfilter

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach anforderungen der kunden

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Edelstahl 304 Maschendrahtfilter ist eine Art des Stanzens von Metallstahlprodukten. Wir können die Filtergröße, das Material und die Typen auf Kundenwunsch individuell anpassen. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen. Spezifikationen:...
Hochpräzise Edelstahlpresse zerteilt Produkte

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach anforderungen der kunden

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Hochpräzise Edelstahlpressenteile Produkte ist in der Kategorie Stanzen von Metallstahlerzeugnissen. Wir können entsprechend Kundenanforderungen kundenspezifische Metallstahlteile ausmachen. Spezifikationen: 1.Main Hardware-Produkte:...

China Stanzen von Metallstahlerzeugnissen Lieferanten

Wir haben über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Metallstählen. Stanzen (auch bekannt als Pressen) ist das Verfahren, bei dem flaches Blech entweder in Form von Rohlingen oder Spulen in eine Stanzpresse eingebracht wird, wo ein Werkzeug und eine Stempelfläche das Metall zu einer Endform formen. Das Stanzen umfasst eine Vielzahl von Blechformungsherstellungsverfahren, wie Stanzen unter Verwendung einer Maschinenpresse oder Stanzpresse, Stanzen, Prägen, Biegen, Bördeln und Prägen. Dies könnte ein einstufiger Vorgang sein, bei dem jeder Hub der Presse die gewünschte Form auf dem Blechteil erzeugt oder durch eine Reihe von Stufen erfolgen kann. Das Verfahren wird üblicherweise an Blechen durchgeführt, kann aber auch bei anderen Materialien wie beispielsweise Polystyrol angewendet werden.


In den 1880er Jahren wurden Stanzteile für Serienräder verwendet. Das Stanzen ersetzte das Schmieden und die spanabhebende Bearbeitung, was die Kosten erheblich senkte. Obwohl nicht so stark wie geschmiedete Teile, waren sie von guter Qualität.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Hardware Products > Stamping Metal Steel Products

Stamping Metal Steel Products

Product categories of Stamping Metal Steel Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stamping Metal Steel Products, Stamping Iron Products suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Lock Plate R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stamping Steel Iron Products

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' requests

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Stamping Steel Iron Products is another Stamping Metal Steel Products that we always make We can based on clients drawings to produce the exactly same products that clients prefer Specifications 1 Main Hardware Products Stainless Steel Hand Wheel...
China Stamping Metal Steel Products of with CE
Stainless Steel Plate Round Lock Plate

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' requests

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel Plate Round Lock Plate is one kind of Stamping Metal Steel Products We can make the plate in different materials like stainless steel copper carbon steel and so on Welcome to contact us for more details of those plates Specifications...
China Manufacturer of Stamping Iron Products
Stainless Steel 304 Wire Mesh Filter

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' requests

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Stainless Steel 304 Wire Mesh Filter is one kind of stamping metal steel products We can custom make the filter size material and types based on clients requests Welcome to contact us for more informations Specifications 1 Main Hardware Products...
Customized Stainless Steel Lock Plate Made in China
High Precision Stainless Steel Press Parts Products

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to clients' requests

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

High Precision Stainless Steel Press Parts Products is in the category of Stamping Metal Steel Products We can according to clients requirements to make out custom metal steel parts Specifications 1 Main Hardware Products Stainless Steel Hand Wheel...
Professional Manufacturer of Ss Wire Mesh Filter
China Stamping Metal Steel Products Suppliers

We have over 20 years of custom making Stamping Metal Steel Products. Stamping (also known as pressing) is the process of placing flat sheet metal in either blank or coil form into a stamping press where a tool and die surface forms the metal into a net shape. Stamping includes a variety of sheet-metal forming manufacturing processes, such as punching using a machine press or stamping press, blanking, embossing, bending, flanging, and coining. This could be a single stage operation where every stroke of the press produces the desired form on the sheet metal part, or could occur through a series of stages. The process is usually carried out on sheet metal, but can also be used on other materials, such as polystyrene.


Stamped parts were used for mass-produced bicycles in the 1880s. Stamping replaced die forging and machining, resulting in greatly reduced cost. Although not as strong as die forged parts, they were of good enough quality.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier