Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Eric Meng Mr. Eric Meng
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited

sales@mlwcn.com

86-158-68979792

Zhejiang Dream Industry Limited
HomeProdukt-ListeGummi-KunststoffprodukteFührungsring tragen

Führungsring tragen (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von Führungsring tragen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Führungsring tragen , Führungsring aus Kunststoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Nylon-Führungsring R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Polyurethan-Verschleißring Polyurethan-Stützring

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Polyurethan-Verschleißring Der Polyurethan-Stützring ist eine Art Verschleißführungsring. Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen und wir können verschiedene Farben und Typen für Sie ausmachen. Ich hoffe aufrichtig, in naher Zukunft mit Ihnen...
PTFE-Stützring Kunststoff-Nylon-Teflon-Verschleißring

Einheitspreis: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

PTFE-Stützring Der Kunststoff-Nylon-Teflon-Verschleißring befindet sich in der Kategorie des Verschleißführungsrings. Wir können diese Ringe auch in verschiedenen Materialien wie Nylon oder PTFE herstellen. Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen...
Kunststoff-Nylonführungsring Derlin-Stützring

Einheitspreis: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Traum

Verpakung: Nach der Anfrage

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/Day

Kunststoff-Nylonführungsring Derlin-Stützring gehört zur Kategorie Verschleißführungsring. Wir fertigen diese Ringe in verschiedenen Farben wie gelb oder braun. Schicken Sie uns Ihre Zeichnungen oder Entwürfe, und dann können wir die Form...

China Führungsring tragen Lieferanten

Dream ist das proprietäre Design von Sealing Solutions für hydraulische Verschleißführungsringe. Die Funktion eines hydraulischen Verschleißrings besteht darin, den Kolben und die Kolbenstange eines Hydraulikzylinders zu führen und Querkräfte aufzunehmen. Gleichzeitig wird der Kontakt von Metall zu Metall verhindert, wodurch die Leistung des Dichtungssystems optimiert wird.

Dream Hydraulic-Verschleißringe und Führungsringe sind in drei verschiedenen Materialtypen erhältlich, die alle verschleißfest sind und hervorragende Reibungseigenschaften aufweisen. Dream eignet sich für Anwendungen mit geringer bis mittlerer Beanspruchung, bei denen die radialen Kräfte begrenzt sind. Dream ist für Anwendungen mit mittlerer bis hoher Beanspruchung.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.mlwdream.com
Home > Products > Rubber Plastic Products > Wear Guide Ring

Wear Guide Ring

Product categories of Wear Guide Ring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wear Guide Ring, Plastic Guide Ring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nylon Guide Ring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Polyurethane Wear Ring Poly Urethane Support Ring

Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Polyurethane Wear Ring Poly Urethane Support Ring is one kind of wear guide ring Please send us your requirements and we can make out various color and type for you Sincerely hope to cooperate with you in the soon future Specifications 1 Main Wear...
China Wear Guide Ring of with CE
Plastic Nylon Guide Ring Derlin Support Ring

Unit Price: USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Plastic Nylon Guide Ring Derlin Support Ring is belong to Wear Guide Ring Category We custom make those rings in various colors like yellow or brown Welcome to send us your drawings or designs and then we can develop the mould to make out the item...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Guide Ring
PTFE Support Ring Plastic Nylon Teflon Wear Ring

Unit Price: USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 0.15 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Dream

Packaging: According to the request

Supply Ability: 100000PCS/Day

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

PTFE Support Ring Plastic Nylon Teflon Wear Ring is in the category of Wear Guide Ring We can custom make those rings in various material like nylon or PTFE Please send us your requirements and then we will make out exactly same items as yours...
Customized Nylon Guide Ring Made in China
China Wear Guide Ring Suppliers

Dream is the Sealing Solutions proprietary design of hydraulic Wear Guide Ring. The function of a hydraulic wear ring is to guide the piston and piston rod of a hydraulic cylinder, absorbing transverse forces. At the same time, it prevents metal-to-metal contact, optimizing the performance of the sealing system.

Dream hydraulic wear rings and guide rings are available in three different materials types all of which are wear-resistant and demonstrate outstanding friction properties. Dream is for low to medium duty applications where there are limited radial forces, dream is for medium to heavy duty applications and materials are for heavy duty applications where there are high radial forces.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Siting Fan Ms. Siting Fan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier